What I’m Up To (Dec ’14)

My first monthly update of my interests

Books

Recently finished reading:

Currently reading:

Thoughts so far: Cool!  Lots of french words I need to look up… Music

Song

Firestone by Kygo

I’m from X,  you’re from Y Perfect strangers in the nights Here we are, come together To the world we’ll testify.

Album

BEYONCE

In the darkest night I’ll search through the crowd Baby you’re all that I see I’ll give you everything Baby love me lights out

(Yes, I’m very late to this, but it only just recently got uploaded in full to Spotify!) TV Shows Third season of Elementary thus far has me in tears.  Movies The first 90% of the novel is actually my favorite part of the entire series, so it was a blessing to see it on screen.  I’m actually very in love with many of the liberties that the filmmakers took. Person of Interest I’ve got it bad for Thomas Sanders, the Vine guy

Leave a Reply

