What I’m Up To (February 2015)

With some exciting new sections!

Books

Still reading

4406Music

Albums

TV

Fresh Off the Boat.  Dear lord, Fresh Off the Boat.  Too pure…too good for this world.  The hero we didn’t deserve…but the hero we needed.

(I also vastly enjoyed Parks and Rec this season!  Also Jane the Virgin, though dramas are too stressful for me.  Sleepy Hollow was a disappointment, though the finale sort of diluted the suck.)

Obsessions

  • SCIENCE OLYMPIAD STATES TWO WEEKSSSSS
  • The blond boy in my Latin class

Selections from my Camera Roll

Fave Words

  • Immaculate and Measly.  And I cannot stop saying “L.O.L.”  Unironically.

Bits of Internal Monologue (you’re welcome)

“My highschool life is just one uncomfortable moment after another.”

“February is An Absolute Bitch of Month.”

“I’m 17 years old and I still get excited when people say my name???”

-M.L.

Leave a Reply

