Vacation Announcement

Hey guys, just want to give a heads-up that I am going on vacation with my family, starting next Wednesday!  As far as I know, we’re spending a couple days in Athens, where we’ll board our cruise ship.  The cruise is going to some Mediterranean islands and even Turkey!  After a week we’ll land in Italy, where we’ll divide the rest of our time between Florence and Rome.

I’m missing some end-of-senior-year festivities, but otherwise I’m pretty excited.  My internet connection will probably be spotty, which will limit my activity here.  I’ll try to schedule some posts in advance, but with all the school projects I have to complete early, there are no promises.  Anyway, I’ll be sure to take lots of pictures and notes during my vacay, so that when I come back I can share them with all of you!

-M.L.

One thought on “Vacation Announcement

Leave a Reply

