Handwriting Tag

Izzy from Thinking and Inking  tagged me for this handwriting challenge.  I laughed when I discovered this tag because now you’ll all get to see how bad my script is.  Izzy, if you thought yours was awful, at least you have pretty “g”s and flourishes.  My handwriting is boyish and erratic.  I put out my neatest!

Rules:

  1. Write your name
  2. Write your blog name
  3. Write your favourite word and its definition
  4. Write something nice
  5. Write the name of your favourite song right now
  6. Write what you’re writing with
  7. Write a fun fact about yourself
  8. Write/draw your favourite emoticon
  9. Write a silly message
  10. Write who you’re tagging

handwriting tag

I tried to be cute with the drawings but it just backfired

I’m tagging coolpeppermint, Chit of Acerbic Wit, and Shalom.  You don’t have to, but it’s pretty fun!

Comment below if my handwriting is not legible, haha!

-M.L.

3 thoughts on “Handwriting Tag

  1. izzycd says:

    The sassy-shrug lady is actually one of my most used emojis, but I realised that I can’t draw, so I decided to leave it… and your handwriting is totally legible! xx

Leave a Reply

